• Role

    President
    Vice President
    Secretary
    Treasurer
    Past President/Chair
    Communications Committee Chair
    Education Committee Chair
    Fixed Assets Committee Chair
    Food Committee Chair
    Fund Raising Committee Chair
    Programs Committee Chair
    Religious Committee Chair
    Repairs & Maintenance Committee Chair
    Social Services Committee Chair
  • Member

    Mrs. Mala Karkhanis (2016-2017)
    Dr. Srinivas Seela (2016-2017)
    Dr. Beena Parikh (2016-2017)
    Mr. Pardeep Vedi (2016-2017)
    Mr. Babuji Ambikapathy (2016-2017)
    Mr. Satish Mahajan (2017-2018)
    Mr. Babu Balasundaram (2017-2018)
    Mr. Mahendra Kapadia (2016-17)
    Mrs. Anuradha Krishnan (2016-2017)
    Mr. Indrasena Kasireddy (2017-2018)
    Mrs. Dipti Smart (2017-2018)
    Dr. Aravind Pillai (2016-17)
    Mr. Sanjay Patange (2017-2018)
    Mr. Ramprasad Nitta (2017-2018)
  • Contact Info

    407-443-1605 mala.karkhanis@gmail.com
    407-276-5407 seelasrinivas@yahoo.com
    321-217-8605 beenaparikh1@hotmail.com
    407-415-8502 pkvedi@gmail.com
    407-230-2762 bambikapathy1@gmail.com
    407-920-9300 emailtosm@yahoo.com
    407-595-9224 mannyk18@aol.com
    407-595-9224 mannyk18@aol.com
    321-696-3380 twinboys98@earthlink.net
    407-443- 2628 ikasireddy@yahoo.com
    321-695-4422 dsmart68@hotmail.com
    407-718-8733 dpillai605@aol.com
    321-277-1157 bluestaraircon@gmail.com
    407-325-1165 rp.nitta@gmail.com

Cart

  • No products in the cart.